hearthost.blogg.se

How to save ps3 save game data
How to save ps3 save game data







how to save ps3 save game data

Am I going to have to delete this and download it all again from scratch. Even when I download something new it can't find it. But the game only shows the original tracks. My game data file which contains all my downloaded songs is there and I can see it with the game data utility. I have replaced my HDD with a bigger one following all the steps and totally succesfully except for one thing. Sure I will have to re-unlock the guitarcade games, and by stopping playing right after I get the qualifying points in rehearsal I will not rack up a lot of RSP, but it is more important to me to get the bonus songs and it looks like this is going to work for me. Then I played my first event and got a double encore (my first one ever) and the unlocked bonus song Boss. Third, I played my first two songs to qualify, but stopped playing during the rehearsal once I got to the number of points required to qualify. Then when I started Rocksmith in my main account the game started fresh without deleting my DLC.which was exactly what I was looking for. Second, I went to delete my Save Data and saw that there was an option to copy it, so I first copied it to a guest account I set up on my PS3, then deleted it in my main account. I probably would have just blindly followed the instructions if not for your post. I was probably around level 8 or 9 when I unlocked my first song.įirst, Thank You WickedBadz for catching that mistake in the directions. Once I found out the requirements, I was still able to unlock all the songs later. When I started with Rocksmith, I would always play the event as soon as I qualified the songs, therefore I wasn't getting the double encores. If you do well, you'll probably get the double encore.

how to save ps3 save game data how to save ps3 save game data

Then youtube someone playing the song on Rocksmith so that you can refresh your memory a bit before playing it. When you get your encore, pause the game after you see what song is coming. These will have low qualifying scores, so just practice them well enough that you are way beyond 20% higher to ensure that your combined total will be greater then 20%. So all you have to do is replace some of the songs in your set list with some songs that are newly downloaded or just some arrangements that you have not played yet. You only need to get a combined score that is 20% higher then the total qualifying points in your set list. If it's just the double encores that you're after, they're still easy to get no matter what level you are at.









How to save ps3 save game data